Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

This started out a few, now it's to the point where im craving it.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
REIGNBOW
World Champion
World Champion
REIGNBOW

Female
Number of posts : 1692
Job/hobbies : Being the person you all love :)
Favorite WWE Wrestler : CM Punk
dolph ziggler
Sheamus
Cody Rhodes

Favorite WWE Diva : paige
Layla El
Rosa Mendes
Alicia Fox

Favorite TNA Wrestler : Alex Shelley
Austin Aries
Favorite TNA Knockout : Brooke Tessmacher
Rosita

Registration date : 2009-11-24

This started out a few, now it's to the point where im craving it. Empty
PostThis started out a few, now it's to the point where im craving it.

lately i have not been happy. been issues with my mom as always.
When i was younger i drank, but it was socially, and i could stop and i did stop. I was happier. Now - a days ever since may 18th, when i graduated, drinking has been my go to. I am sad to say it, but lately i feel like my mom doesnt care or support me, and ive seen the signs. for my graduation instead of being with my family or having a night out with them like my mom did for her other kids, i spend it with my friends family , and we drank, first it was a few sips, the after i dont remember anything, i only have the pictures of proof and the hangober of curse it was bad. ever since i have been wanting to drink . my mom bough home some and offered me a little i said no btu it took everything in me to say no , and i really wanted it, when i came home togay i got made at my mom and i went into the frige and i took the rest of it and i just finished it. i just dont know whats happeneing theres still some left but its taking everything iber of my being to not walk out there and get the rest. i dont know.
Back to top Go down
Share this post on: reddit

This started out a few, now it's to the point where im craving it. :: Comments

seek help...now.